A casual day in Birmingham!

DSC_8025 copyIt was a casual day in Birmingham just for a walk to the Shopping Centre and the weather was obviously cold ( United Kingdom ) so i decided to wear a total black outfit from Primark and my favorite blue Jean shoes from Pull and Bear ( I got them before 2 years and they are even better now the best quality product that I have bought from Pull and Bear ever ). I matched the blue jean shoes with the blue bag from Primark and with the blue knitted scarf from Pull and Bear. I thought that my favorite olive green jacket will suits so much with the total black look so I wore it and last but not least my fav black hat from Primark. So as a result it is obvious that all my style consist of products from Primark and Pull and Bear. See you in my next post with more and more styles, ideas, places and love for the fashion!

Jimmy.

DSC_8016

Leave a Reply

