Walking in the city streets with my Black and Grey Outfit!

DSC_8338I can not imagine something better for a cold weather than a black coat (Primark) . It’s warm, it’s cool and never out of fashion! The second thing that I can’t live with out it in my wardrobe and it’s suits with everything, it’s a black trouser (Primark)and always with rolled up pants! After it was very easy to find a jumper (Zara) to wear because every color suits with black! and this make me happy and faster to prepare! Last but not least the black sneakers! (Primark) you can wear them with Jeans, trousers, with gym clothes basically with everything so they worth to buy some of them! For Accessories I choose my Brown leather back bag from (Bershka) and my favorite black hat from (Primark) If you are feeling colder you can wear a black grey or blue scarf. Have a nice moth!

Jimmy.

DSC_8338

DSC_8341 copy

Leave a Reply

